How To Restrict Handler Access To Other Logs
By default, Dogteampro assumes there is collaboration among handlers and lets them see each other’s logs. However, there are circumstances where it is better to restrict handlers from seeing other's deployment and training logs. In that situation, it is best to turn on the “Restrict Handler Access” setting.
Under your “System” settings, you'll find an option called "Restrict Handler Log Access." If you turn this option on, Dogteampro will prevent users with the role of “Handler” from accessing other team members' logs. If you decide to leave it off, they will be able to see other team members’ deployment and training logs — but not edit them.

Note: Handlers will still have access to all maps in the "Maps" section of the app, regardless of whether or not this setting is enabled.